Short Fanaccounts of 2NE1 New Evolution Concert in Newark, NJ

 

It was AMAZING. Oh my god, my girls were everything I wanted and more. I have a few videos I’ll be uploading. Because I got a few clips of fancams. (they were crappy though, since my phone was dying… had to use my damn ipod). ANYWAY.

All four of the girls were great. Bom has recovered from her cold, somewhat. She still sounded amazing. I LOVE HER. I cried when she sang You & I. Uuuuugh, perfect ladies. CL’s DJing was amazing… she looked simply flawless. Dara was so amazing, so vibrant on stage… also, she spoke in english. How fucking cute. >w<

Minji… lastly, the maknae stole the night. She truly did. So fucking gorgeous in person. Wow. My ladies made me so proud.

Now I’m tired as hell, been on my feel for over 12 hours. I’ll finally be going to bed. T_T

Oh and lastly… here’s a picture!

(from I don’t care in the beginning of the concert) – bom-evolution@tumblr

So I went to the 2NE1 concert last night

And it was quite possibly one of the best concerts I’ve ever been to.  The four of them are just so electrifying in their performances and the entire Prudential Center was so into this concert.  It was worth every single penny spent to get home and see them.  I wish I could see them again *__* – tsubasadreams@tumblr

About the concert last night…

2NE1 proved to me once again that they really are the best. I swear I love them even more now. CL, BOM, DARA, and MINZY were so amazing with their awesome vocals, rap, dance, and fierce stage presence. I’m so proud to be a BLACKJACK and I will never regret being one. It felt so unreal to actually see them performing live in front of my eyes. AHHHH I’M GOING TO CRY THANK YOU YG, 2NE1, & MY FAMILY FOR LETTING ME HAVE THIS OPPORTUNITY. – zelbaeklgyu@tumblr

Leave a Reply

